CALL US AT 724.846.6800
Location
608 2nd, PO Box 908
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
P: 724.846.6800

Employment Information
RAM Acoustical Corporation is always looking for good workers
and qualified people. We employ Union Carpenters, Plasterers, Drywall Finishers and Laborers. Apprenticeships are available through the Carpenters, Plasterers
and Drywall Finishers unions.

Please contact Colleen Ralston
at colleen@ramacorp.net

 

 

PRESIDENT
Richard L. Ostrom
rich@ramacorp.net

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Daryl Pitzer
daryl@ramacorp.net
F: 724.846.6033

SECRETARY – TREASURER
Bonnie Leahy
bonnie@ramacorp.net
F: 724.847.7328

HR / SAFETY
Colleen Ralston
colleen@ramacorp.net
F: 724.847.7328

ADMINISTRATIVE ASST
Richele L. Hall
richele@ramacorp.net
F: 724.847.7328

SR. ESTIMATOR / PROJECT MGR
Michael Hessler
mikeh@ramacorp.net
F: 724.846.6033

ESTIMATORS
Scott Patterson
scott@ramacorp.net
F: 724.846.6033

Robert Hogg
bob@ramacorp.net
F: 814.677.3961

Jeff Burtyk
jeff@ramacorp.net
F: 724.846.6033

ADMINISTRATIVE ASST.
Shawn Zahn
shawn@ramacorp.net
F: 724.846.6033

FIELD SUPERINTENDENTS
Steve Jackson
steve@ramacorp.net

Robert Burchfield
bj@ramacorp.net

DRIVERS
Mark Tress
Joe Decaria

YARD
Joseph Pisano
James Melzer