Contact us for additional information about our services.

Location
608 Second Ave, PO Box 908
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Tel: 724-846-6800

 
 

Meet the team

 

LEADERSHIP:

Richard L. Ostrom
President
rich@ramacorp.net

Daryl Pitzer
Executive
Vice-President
daryl@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.846.6033

ESTIMATOR:

Michael Hessler
Senior Estimator /
Project Manager mikeh@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.846.6033

Jeff Burtyk
Estimator
jeff@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.846.6033

Robert Hogg
Estimator
bob@ramacorp.net
Fax: 814.677.3961

Scott Patterson
Estimator
scott@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.846.6033

Bill McCarthy
Estimator
bill@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724 846-6800

SUPERINTENDENT / FIELD:

Robert Burchfield
Field Superintendent
bj@ramacorp.net

Steve Jackson
Field Superintendent
steve@ramacorp.net

Joe Decaria
Driver

David Leahy
Yard

William Sholler
Yard

Mark Tress
Driver

 

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Bonnie Leahy
Secretary / Treasurer
bonnie@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.847.7328

Colleen Matuke
HR / Safety / Payroll
colleen@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.847.7328

Richele L. Hall
Administrative Assistant / Safety
richele@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.847.7328

Shawn Zahn
Administrative Assistant
shawn@ramacorp.net
Fax: 724.846.6033

 

Employment Opportunities

RAM Acoustical Corporation is always looking for good workers and qualified people. We employ union carpenters, plasterers, drywall finishers and laborers. Apprenticeships are available through the carpenters, plasterers and drywall finishers unions.

Please contact Colleen Ralston at colleen@ramacorp.net